# **Overall Head & Site Coordinator Bengaluru: Ms. Vineetha Jain, <u>jain\_vineetha@blr.amrita.edu</u> <b>Onsite Registration Chair**

Bengaluru: Ms. Kavitha C.R., cr\_kavitha@blr.amrita.edu

### **Travel & Transportation Chair**

Bengaluru: Mr. Niranjan D. K, dk\_niranjan@blr.amrita

### **Accommodation Chair**

Bengaluru: Mr. Nippun Kumaar A, aa\_nippunkumaar@blr.amrita.edu

# **Contest Environment & Management Chair**

Bengaluru: Mr. Vishwas H. N. hn\_vishwas@blr.amrita.edu

### Food & Refreshments Chair

Bengaluru: Ms. Nalini Sampath, <u>s\_nalini@blr.amrita.edu</u>

### **Ceremony Chair**:

Bengaluru:Ms. Sreevidya, <u>b\_sreevidya@blr.amrita.edu</u>

### Help Desk Chair:

Bengaluru:Ms. Aiswariya Milan m\_aiswariya@blr.amrita.edu **Steering Committee:** 

Registration	Ms. Kavitha C. R	
	Ms. Jyotsna C.	
	Dr. Rhimjhim Singh	
	Dr. Vasavi	
	Dr. Gurupriya M	
	Ms. Vann amuthu	
	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	
Contest Management &		
Technical support	Mr. Sudhir T and team	
Contest Venue Management	Mr. Vishwas H.N.	
	Mr. Ullas S	
Accommodation	Mr. Nippun Kumaar & Mr.	
	Ramakrishnan K (Chief Warden)	
	Ms. Saranya Devi	
Travel & Transportation	Mr. Niranjan D	
	Mr. Ritesh	
Food & Refreshments	Ms. Nalini S	
	Ms. Gayathri	
Ceremony	Ms. Sreevidya	
	Ms. Niharika P	
Help Desk	Ms. Aishwarya M	
<b>F</b>	Ms. Divya	